the-netherlands 440 years ago
The Netherlands #TimeMachine

The Dutch Republic (1581-1795)

The United Provinces of the Netherlands, or simply United Provinces (officially the Republic of the Seven United Netherlands), and commonly referred to historiographically as the Dutch Republic, was a confederal republic formally established from the form

There are no comments yet.